Seek God Early

THE POTTER’S HOUSE CHURCH SERVICE WITH T.D JAKES – LIVE BROADCAST

WATCH THE POTTER’S HOUSE LIVE SERVICE WITH BISHOP T.D JAKES.

You can now watch The potter’s House Sunday, Wednesday, and other church programmes live online using the guide on this page.

Sunday at 9 am CST and Wednesday at 7 pm CST

 

To stream live the ongoing programme from the Potter’s House,  please click on the live stream image or banner below.

You are watching Bishop TD Jakes live service from the Potter’s House,

POTTER’S HOUSE LIVE STREAM REBROADCAST CHANNELS.

There are a number of ways to watch the rebroadcast for Sunday Services and Wednesday Night Bible Study.  Please select your viewing option below.

TDJakes.org Echurch: Desktop and Mobile

The T.D. Jakes Mobile App: Download Here

TV Broadcast Channels
Trinity Broadcast Network

Sunday: 6PM EST/ 5PM CST/ 3PM PST
Monday – Friday: 5:30PM EST/ 4:30PM CST/ 2:30PM PST

Hillsong TV



Sunday – Saturday: 10:30AM EST/9:30AM CST/7:30AM PST
Daystar Network

Sunday: 7PM EST/ 6PM CST/ 4PM PST
Monday – Friday: 7:30AM EST/ 6:30AM CST/ 4:30AM PST

Word Network

Monday – Friday: 9:30AM EST/ 8:30AM CST/ 6:30AM PST

 

THE POTTER’S PORCH WELCOME MESSAGE BY BISHOP TD JAKES.

Our vision at The Potter’s House (TPH) is for God to mold you into a purpose-filled vessel, pointing all grace and glory back to Him. It’s our prayer that His Spirit will fully illuminate you on this heaven-bound journey, through every trial and victory. And as He empowers you to persevere through life’s struggles, may you confidently communicate God’s vibrant hope to others — shining His eternal light on the lost.

My wife and I speak blessings over your family. Our prayer is that your home brightly reflects God’s joy, peace, and goodness. As His children, we are promised an abundant life: in our relationships, ministries, missions, and throughout our pilgrimage.

Our love for you goes beyond words. We are humbled by your continued prayers and support, and honored to serve you with messages of revelation. In this house, you are seen as a one-of-a-kind masterpiece. Allow God’s rest to renew you, His mercy to move you, and His love to lead you!

Do you want to be saved from the cruelty of this world? please click here



Sponsored

⇒ Check This Out: Christian Daily Supplement Designed to Transform Energy Levels & Revitalize Your Health! Made from 8 Biblical Herbs to give you A LifeTime Of Wellness and Grace.



Usage Right: The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you oRwn this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, please CLICK HERE to contact us to file a complaint. Please provide proofs of ownership and reasons for actions to be taken in your message
Featured Daily Devotional Open HeavensRhapsody of Realities Daily Manna MFM Devotional • Joyce Meyer Devotional Our Daily Bread Devotional Joel Osteen Daily Devotion Winners' Chapel Covenant Hour Of Prayer with Bishop Oyedepo
Do you want to be saved from the cruelty of this world? please click here

⇒ Check This Out: Christian Daily Supplement Designed to Transform Energy Levels & Revitalize Your Health! Made from 8 Biblical Herbs to give you A LifeTime Of Wellness and Grace.




Sponsored


Usage Right: The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, please CLICK HERE to contact us to file a complaint. Please provide proofs of ownership and reasons for actions to be taken in your message
Featured Daily Devotional Open HeavensRhapsody of Realities Daily Manna MFM Devotional • Joyce Meyer Devotional Our Daily Bread Devotional Joel Osteen Daily Devotion Winners' Chapel Covenant Hour Of Prayer with Bishop Oyedepo

Share this via :

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on telegram
Telegram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Recent Posts