Seek God Early
Seek God Early

TD JAKES POTTERS HOUSE SUNDAY SERVICE 25TH SEPTEMBER 2022 LIVE STREAM

Sunday Morning Service at The Potter’s House of Dallas Live Broadcast 25th September 2022.

Do you trust how God works, or do you worship your opinion? Many of us think we know how to handle most situations, but what happens when we encounter uncertainty?

Get ready to rejoice in the Lord as you spend Sunday with us! Join us for our Pre-Show at 8:45 a.m. CT; then, following service, stick around for our Post Show. See you tomorrow!

TD JAKES LIVE SERVICE

 You Are Watching TD Jakes Sermon for Sunday 11th September 2022 Live.

Get ready to rejoice in the Lord as you spend Sunday with us!
Join us for our Pre-Show at 8:45 a.m. CT; then, following service, stick around for our Post Show.

POTTER’S HOUSE LIVE STREAM REBROADCAST CHANNELS.

There are a number of ways to watch the rebroadcast for Sunday Services and Wednesday Night Bible Study.  Please select your viewing option below.

TDJakes.org E-church: Desktop and Mobile

The T.D. Jakes Mobile App: Download Here

TV Broadcast Channels
Trinity Broadcast Network



Sunday: 6PM EST/ 5PM CST/ 3PM PST
Monday – Friday: 5:30PM EST/ 4:30PM CST/ 2:30PM PST

Hillsong TV

Sunday – Saturday: 10:30AM EST/9:30AM CST/7:30AM PST
Daystar Network

Sunday: 7PM EST/ 6PM CST/ 4PM PST
Monday – Friday: 7:30AM EST/ 6:30AM CST/ 4:30AM PST

Word Network

Monday – Friday: 9:30AM EST/ 8:30AM CST/ 6:30AM PST

Our mental health is of utmost importance. Do not think self-care is ever selfish.

ABOUT TD JAKES MINISTRIES.

Bishop TD Jakes is an influential and visionary spiritual leader. He is the founder and Senior Pastor of The Potter’s House, a multicultural, non-denominational church and humanitarian organization based in Dallas, TX, as well as a New York Times best-selling author, award-winning filmmaker, and host of the TD Jakes Show.

Recognized as “America’s Best Preacher” by Time Magazine and “America’s Treasure” by Oprah Winfrey, Bishop TD Jakes has reached millions of people around the world through his 40-plus years of ministry.

Do you want to be saved from the cruelty of this world? please click here



Usage Right: The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, please CLICK HERE to contact us to file a complaint. Please provide proofs of ownership and reasons for actions to be taken in your message
Featured Daily Devotional Open HeavensRhapsody of Realities Daily Manna MFM Devotional • Joyce Meyer Devotional Our Daily Bread Devotional Joel Osteen Daily Devotion Winners' Chapel Covenant Hour Of Prayer with Bishop Oyedepo
Do you want to be saved from the cruelty of this world? please click here




Usage Right: The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, please CLICK HERE to contact us to file a complaint. Please provide proofs of ownership and reasons for actions to be taken in your message
Featured Daily Devotional Open HeavensRhapsody of Realities Daily Manna MFM Devotional • Joyce Meyer Devotional Our Daily Bread Devotional Joel Osteen Daily Devotion Winners' Chapel Covenant Hour Of Prayer with Bishop Oyedepo

Share this via :

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Telegram

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *





Recent Posts